[NCRC] - Confirmation message before bulk delete actions
As Editor I would like to see the confirmation message before bulk DELETE of articles, so that accidently delete will be avoided.
- Before bulk delete a confirmation popup should ask us "Please confirm you would like to delete selected articles"
- Articles should be deleted only if Editor confirmed
- In case if Delete action was not confirmed, no delete should happen, and all selected articles should remain selected.